11-17b: Can : Tago Mago 1971 40th Anniversary Remaster - Leonid Kogan : Shostakovich Concerto 1960 | Vainberg Concerto 1961 - A Proper Introduction to Ruth Brown 2004

1982 – Leonid Kogan [Леонід Коган] (Ukrainian violinist)
1990 – Peter Schilperoort (Dutch jazz multi-instrumentalist, Dutch Swing College Band)
1995 – Alan Hull (English folk-rock singer, songwriter & guitarist, Lindisfarne)
2001 – Michael Karoli (German avant-garde rock guitarist, violinist & composer, Can)
2003 – Arthur Conley (American soul singer)
2003 – Don Gibson (American country singer & guitarist)
2006 – Ruth Brown (American blues & R&B singer)
2006 – Flo Sandon's (Italian pop singer)

We hit 5,000 page views sometime in the evening yesterday. Way to go, YiDM readers! Many thanks to all of you who've taken an interest in this blog. Keep clicking those mouses... tell your friends about us, put us in your blogroll if you have a blog of your own (I'll return the favor, of course), and let's see how fast we can get to 10,000!


No comments:

Post a Comment